Skip to content

Mr. Tycoon on the Bobby Hurd Show

March 5, 2009

The other day I was a Guest on Bobby Hurd’s Show at Channel WATC-TV57 in Georgia. This was not my first appearance with  Bobby Hurd, who I have known over 20 years ago. Bobby Hurd and I have alot in common in a way that both of us want to help people grow.

Mr Tycoon with Bobby Hurd

Mr Tycoon with Bobby Hurd

When it comes to Gospel music, inspirational speeches, community involvement and profound events, Bobby Hurd’s Show reaches television and radio listeners throughout the South Eastern Region in over 50 million homes weekly.  I have spoken about my book and The Wealth Factory. It was a very enriching and satisfying experience as I know I was able to reach more people and was able to share and inspire them the story of my Success and how you can learn from it. On Friday, 6 February, I would like to invite you all to experience and meet some of the most successful people who are willing to share information, experiences and contacts at the Charlotte Millionaires Summit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

