Skip to content

Introducing– Sincere Malik Shakur

April 5, 2009

Coach Janese and myself would like to officially introduce you all to our first born-  Sincere Malik Shakur.  He was born in March 31 at Northside Hospital. We would like to share a short slideshow that you can access here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2009 4:04 pm

    Wow, beautiful, i’m happy for you big bruh, MALIK (KING) just like my nephew, lol.
    Congratulations to you and your beautiful wife Coach Janese, i know you’ll be the best DAD ever, i wish you were my DAD, lol. “God Bless The New Family”

    Sincerely

    ydris

  2. Priscilla Taylor permalink
    April 6, 2009 4:13 am

    Wahid…. I’m so happy for you and Janese. It’s always a pleasure being in your presence.
    I want to thank you for allowing me to see your new King. It touches my heart to have the
    opportunity to hold him, feed him and just cew all over him. Thank you so much. Janese
    is truly blessed to be able to bring a life into this world. My prayers are with you both.
    I love you two like my real sister and brother. I’m excited about the life that Sincere is
    going to have. Thank you for letting me be a part of his new start. Tell Janese it’s ok to
    cry. I’m crying too. Tears of joy….. If there’s anything that I can do, please don’t hesitate
    to call me… I’m there.. I promise.. Ya’ll take care. I’m going to give ya’ll a couple of days
    to get adjusted to being at home and I’ll try to come back if it’s ok….

    Peace

    Priscilla

  3. Coach V-EG permalink
    April 6, 2009 10:13 am

    What an AWESOME new spirit entering you lives. And a beautiful baby, too! Looks just like his Mom!! I am so pleased and proud to be a part of the village that will help to protect the spirit and promote the child! Ya done good!!!!!

  4. Joe Presley permalink
    April 8, 2009 5:09 pm

    Congratulations To The Shakur Family Very nice Pictures of Sincere.May GOD bless you all.From The Presley Family…Oh I have to come get that Cigar Mr Tycoon….

Leave a Reply

