Skip to content

Tycoonism “What I dream of is an art of balance.”

July 20, 2009

In last weeks Tycoonism-“The best and safest thing is to keep a balance in your life, acknowledge the great powers around us and in us. If you can do that, and live that way, you are really a wise man.” I have stressed that in order to create balance in your life, you have to have harmony in all aspects of your life. This can be achieved by imposing quiet time, self care and flexibility. Flexibility is important and vital because you will be realistically capable of dealing with the daily stress of life as well as preconceived notions of how things should be.

I know that in this time of recession, problems are abound and financial trouble is usually one of the biggest cause of stress among families. This also cause rifts between couples and this eventually causes fallouts and problems between parents and their children. Creating that sense of balance is crucial to your health, physically and mentally and if you strive to follow my advise you would be able to do more things progressively than you feeling that you have taken one step forward and two steps back.

I dream to create the very same balance in my family as well as my life as a mentor, businessman and father to Sincere. I practice yoga every morning and this help me create focus on my goals for the day and for the days to come. Having a clear idea of what you wanted and what you wanted to achieve is imperative. Life is too short and I try not to make mistakes that will cause a rift between myself and my wife as well as my entire family. When you have inner peace and balance within yourself, you will find that going for what you want is easier and more probable.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

